Find Contact

Find Contact

Find your contact person

Contact our skilled staff representatives for more detailed information.

Local Rubber Compounding contact persons

Filter down your contact person using the drop-down boxes.

Adam Wang

Key Account Manager-China
adam.wang@stellana.com
86-532-81731167

Alan Chen

Key Account Manager-China
alan.chen@stellana.com
0086-15564888282
Christoph Lapp

Christoph Lapp

Key Account Manager-Europe
christoph.lapp@stellana.com
+49 172 2051998
Dave Brocklehurst

Dave Brocklehurst

OEM Sales Manager
dave.brocklehurst@stellana.com
+1-814-706-6520

Dulip Karunatilake

Key Account Manager-Europe
dulip.karunatilake@stellana.com
+94 77 248 7971

Edmund Li

Director Sales and Marketing-Asia
edmund.li@stellana.com
0086-532-81731167
Erik Unnersjö

Erik Unnersjö

Director Sales and Marketing-Europe
erik.unnersjo@stellana.com
+46 (0)70-322 49 59
Irshan Jayah

Irshan Jayah

Business Development Director - Americas
irshan.jayah@stellana.com
+1-262-475-9730
Jan Wikström, President HEXPOL Wheels and HEXPOL Gaskets

Jan Wikström

President HEXPOL Thermoplastic Compounding and HEXPOL Engineered Products
Michael Scoon

Michael Scoon

Director Global Sales & Marketing
michael.scoon@stellana.com
+1-262-812-7321
Patrik Jonsson

Patrik Jonsson

Business Development Manager-Europe
patrik.jonsson@stellana.com
+46 70880 03 62
Ramesh Ramkumar

Ramesh Ramkamur

Key Account Manager-Europe
ramesh.ramkumar@stellana.com
+94 77 4445428
Cookies
HEXPOL uses cookies for functional and analytical purposes, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Click OK below to accept the cookies and continue to the website.