Find Contact

Find Contact

Find your contact person

Contact our skilled staff representatives for more detailed information.

Stellana Global Wheels and Tires Experts

Filter down your contact person using the drop-down boxes.

Irshan Jayah

Irshan Jayah

Business Development Director - Americas
irshan.jayah@stellana.com
+1 262 475 9730
Dave Brocklehurst

Dave Brocklehurst

OEM Sales Manager Americas
dave.brocklehurst@stellana.com
+1 814 706 6520

Vannessa Neubauer

Aftermarket Sales Manager Americas
vannessa.neubauer@stellana.com
+1 262 348 5520
Erik Unnersjö

Erik Unnersjö

Director Sales and Marketing - Europe
erik.unnersjo@stellana.com
+46 (0)703 22 49 59
Christoph Lapp

Christoph Lapp

Key Account Manager - Europe
christoph.lapp@stellana.com
+49 172 205 19 98
Ramesh Ramkumar

Ramesh Ramkumar

Aftermarket Sales Manager - Europe
ramesh.ramkumar@stellana.com
+94 77 4445428
Patrik Jonsson

Patrik Jonsson

Business Development Manager - Europe
patrik.jonsson@stellana.com
+46 (0)708 80 03 62
Emma Ärlegård

Emma Ärlegård

Customer Service - Europe
emma.arlegard@stellana.com
+46 (0)584 44 48 12
Edmund Li

Edmund Li

Director Sales and Marketing - Asia Pacific
edmund.li@stellana.com
+86 532 81 73 11 67
Adam Wang

Adam Wang

Key Account Manager - Asia Pacific
adam.wang@stellana.com
+86 532 81 73 11 67
Alan Chen

Alan Chen

Key Account Manager - Asia Pacific
alan.chen@stellana.com
+86 155 64 88 82 82
Dulip Karunatilake

Dulip Karunatilake

Key Account Manager - Asia Pacific
dulip.karunatilake@stellana.com
+94 77 248 7971

HEXPOL Group

Cookies
HEXPOL uses cookies for functional and analytical purposes, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Click OK below to accept the cookies and continue to the website.