Find Contact

Find Contact

Find your contact person

Contact our skilled staff representatives for more detailed information.

Stellana Global Wheels and Tires Experts

Filter down your contact person using the drop-down boxes.

Anthony Hanna

Business Development Representative Aftermarket - Americas
anthony.hanna@stellana.com
+1 262 745 4644
Irshan Jayah

Irshan Jayah

Director Sales and Marketing - Americas
irshan.jayah@stellana.com
+1 262 475 9730
Dave Brocklehurst

Dave Brocklehurst

OEM Sales Manager - Americas
dave.brocklehurst@stellana.com
+1 814 706 6520

Jenna Fort

Sales & Marketing Support - Americas
jenna.fort@stellana.com
+1 262 348 5509
Erik Unnersjö

Erik Unnersjö

Director Global Sales and Marketing
erik.unnersjo@stellana.com
+46 703 22 49 59
Christoph Lapp

Christoph Lapp

Key Account Manager - Europe
christoph.lapp@stellana.com
+49 172 205 19 98
Stellana, Ramesh Ramkumar

Ramesh Ramkumar

Director Sales and Marketing - Europe
ramesh.ramkumar@stellana.com
+46 765 49 48 00

Patrik Jonsson

Key Account Manager - Europe
patrik.jonsson@stellana.com
+46 708 80 03 62
Dulip Karunatilake

Dulip Karunatilake

Business Development Manager – Asia Pacific
dulip@stellana.com
+94 77 248 7971
Edmund Li

Edmund Li

Director Sales and Marketing - Asia Pacific
edmund.li@stellana.com
+86 532 81 73 11 67
Adam Wang

Adam Wang

Key Account Manager - Asia Pacific
adam.wang@stellana.com
+86 532 81 73 11 67

Gavin Ding

Key Account Manager - Asia Pacific
gavin.ding@stellana.com
+86 532 81 73 11 67

HEXPOL Group

Search